top of page

GIVEAWAY!! Elementary Science Vocabulary Word Wall Bundle

Good Morning everyone. I am finally getting started on my blog and what better way than to give one of my products away for FREE. In honor of the Atlanta Falcons making it to the super bowl, I am giving away a complete elementary science vocabulary word wall bundle. This bundle includes K-5 science curriculum in colorful and easy to read vocabulary posters. Print all that apply to your grade. To enter this giveaway, go to my Facebook page, like it and comment under the giveaway post #riseup. One lucky teacher will get this HUGE bundle emailed to them on Sunday. My Facebook link is https://www.facebook.com/PlanetDoiron/ I would love for you to become a follower to my teacher store as well at https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Planet-Doiron where you'll find paid and free resources for your classroom. Thanks again and Rise Up!


Featured Posts
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • apple-touch-icon-144x144-precomposed
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page